Search
Close this search box.

Live

Phil Bates Up Close & Personal Solo Gigs 2024

There are a number of UK gigs for 2024 which are being finalised as you read

Saturday 24th February 2024

Woolton Village Club
23 Allerton Rd
Woolton
Liverpool
L25 7RA

Phone: 0151 283 3138

Purchase Tickets

Thursday 29th February 2024

The Robin
20-28 Mount Pleasant
Wolverhampton
Bilston
WV14 7LJ

Phone: 01902 401211

Purchase Tickets

Saturday 2nd March 2024

The Keys
Byram St
Huddersfield
HD1 1BU

Phone: 01484 516677

Purchase Tickets

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Alexander’s Jazz Bar
Rufus Court
Chester
CH1 2JW

Phone: 01244 401402

Purchase Tickets

Thursday 7th March 2024

The Cavern Room
Tamworth Sports Bar
32 Victoria Road
Tamworth
B79 7HL

Phone: 01827 57995

Purchase Tickets

Friday 8th March 2024

Churchill Studio
Churchill Theatre
High St
Bromley
BR1 1HA

Phone: 0343 310 0020

Purchase Tickets

Friday 1st November 2024

OSCA
Owen Street Community Arts
42 Owen St
Atherstone
CV9 1DG

Phone: 01827 713634

Purchase Tickets

Saturday 2nd November 2024

Skipton Castle
The Bailey
Skipton
BD23 1AW

Phone: 07812 559337

Purchase Tickets

Sunday 3rd November 2024

Sky Bar, The Lake View Bar, Grill & Carvery
Glebe Road
Bowness-On-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3HE

Phone: 015394 43316

Purchase Tickets

Thursday 7th November 2024

Login Lounge
34 Park Street
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3PL

info@loginlounge.co.uk

Friday 8th November 2024

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1JP

Phone: 01892 678678

Visit Website

Saturday 9th November 2024

The Arches Venue
22-23 Arches Industrial Estate
Coventry
CV1 3JQ

Phone: 024 7671 1010

Purchase Tickets

Sunday 10th November 2024

The Ship Inn
Low Newton-by-the-Sea
Alnwick
NE66 3EL

Phone: 01665 576262

Visit Website

Thursday 21st November 2024

The Globe at Hay
Institute of Art & Ideas
Newport Street
Hay-On-Wye
Hereford
HR3 5BG

Phone:01497 821762

Purchase Tickets

Bookings

Germany – Sounds Promotion/andre@sounds-promotion.de

Live Bookings in Denmark – DD Productions/info@dd-production.de

Live Bookings in UK – ianmgibbons@icloud.com

Rosaria Music is a music label and publishing entity for an exclusive set of diverse artists and composers. From classical to pop/rock, folk and beyond.

@rosariamusic

Follow Us :